​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Executives ​

​​​​​​​            ​​

นางสาววันเพ็ญ

 

Wanpen Poonwong​
Director General  
E-mail : wanphen@nso.go.th​​

​​

รองผู้อำนวยการสำนักงานสถิติแห่งชาติ

Oarawan Sutthangkul​​
Deputy Director General 
E-mail : oarawan@nso.go.th​ ​​​

รองฯสสช.

Krissana Jirawatsathit​​
Deputy Director General
E-mail : krissana@nso.go.th​  ​

รองฯสสช.

-
Deputy Director General
E-mail : - ​

​​

              
​Ampai Jitrjamesai
Inspector
E-mail : ampai.j@nso.go.th,ampai.j@nso.mail.go.th​

 


Jumlong Kengtrong 
Inspector​ 
E-mail : jumlong@nso.go.th


​Tharntham Uprawongsa
Inspector  
E-mail :​ tharntham.u@nso.go.th


Siriyaporn  Rungsuk
Office of the Secretary ​
E-mail : sirima@nso.go.th


Bongkoj Wibultananun
​​Policy and Statistical Technique Division
E-mail : bongkoj@nso.go.th​


Thanu  Suwanno
Field Administration Division
E-mail : thanu@nso.go.th
             


Hataichanok  Chinauparwat​  
Statistical Forecasting Division
E-mail : hatainok@nso.go.th

​​

           
Nonglak Ngowiwatchai
Social Statistical Division
E-mail : nonglak@nso.go.th

​​


Supaporn Arunraksombat ​ ​
Economic Statistics Division 
E-mail :  supaporn@nso.go.th

​​


Suwannee Wangkarm
Public Opinion Division
E-mail :  suwannee@nso.go.th

​​


​Manachai  Booneka
Information and Communication Technology Center​ 
E-mail : manachai.b@nso.go.th

 


Songpon  ​Maisalee
Government Strategic Information Center​ 
E-mail : songpon.m@nso.com​​


​​