​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Executives ​

1รองฯสสช.

 

Piyanuch Wuttisorn
Director-General of the National Statistical Office
E-mail : piyanuch.w@nso.mail.go.th, ​piyanuch.w@nso.go.th​​

​​

1รองฯสสช.

Krissana Jirawatsathit
Deputy Director-General 
E-mail : ​​​​krissana@nso.go.th

2รองฯสสช.

Pinit Kanlayanamaneekorn​​
Deputy Director-General
E-mail : pinit@nso.mail.go.th​

3รองฯสสช.

Suwannee Wangkarn
Deputy Director-General
E-mail : suwannee@nso.go.th

​​

              

              
Jumlong Kengtrong 
Inspector​ 
E-mail : jumlong@nso.go.th


Tharntham Uprawongsa
Inspector​ 
E-mail : tharntham.u@nso.go.th

              
Vipada Lewchalermwong
Inspector  
E-mail :​ vipada.l@nso.mail.go.th


Siriyaporn  Rungsuk
Office of the Secretary ​
E-mail : sirima@nso.go.th


Kanjana Phumalee​
​​Policy and Statistical Technique Division
E-mail : ​ ​​kanjana@nso.go.th


Ampai Jitrjamesai
Field Administration Division
E-mail : ampai.j@nso.go.th,ampai.j@nso.mail.go.th​
             


Hataichanok  Chinauparwat​  
Statistical Forecasting Division
E-mail : hatainok@nso.go.th

​​

           
Nonglak Ngowiwatchai
Social Statistical Division
E-mail : nonglak@nso.go.th

​​


SakulKarn Khankhaeng
Economic Statistics Division 
E-mail : sakulkarn@nso.go.th

Pairaw  Simsamour
Public Opinion Division
E-mail : pairaw@nso.go.th

​​


​Manachai  Booneka
Information and Communication Technology Center​ 
E-mail : manachai.b@nso.go.th

 


Songpon  ​Maisalee
Government Strategic Information Center​ 
E-mail : songpon.m@nso.com​​


​​